Skip to main content

Staff

Caroline Whitson
Executive Director
336 838 3991 x6653
c.whitson@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Warren
Wellness Experience Senior Director
336 838 3991 x6693
h.warren@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard
Wellness Experience Director
336 838 3991 x6655
lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 873 9622 x6710
n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Alexis Greene
Director of Member Experience
336 838 3991 x6656
a.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson
Director – Development
336 838 3991 x6654
j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Hugh Hanchey
Facility and Maintenance Director
336 838 3991 x6662
h.manchey@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Jim Smoak, Chair
Paul Anderson
Nellie Archibald
Ashley Blevins Barton
Susan Christenbury
Susan Cogdill
Ida Maude Collins
Dr. Tyler Davis
Matt Daye, Legacy Member
David Doyle
David Edwards
Jim Faw
Mike Inscore
Crystal Keener
Wade Sanders
Jacob Stinson
Bob Urness
Rich Voisinet
Barry Wald
William Watts, Jr.
John Willardson