Skip to main content

Staff

Blake Blakley
Executive Director
704 873 9622
a.blakley@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 873 9622 x6710
n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Alexis Greene
Director of Member Experience
336 838 3991 x6656
a.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Warren
Wellness Experience Senior Director
704 873 9622
h.warren@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard
Wellness Experience Director
704 873 9622
lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Darrius Hopkins
Youth Development and Sports Director
704 873 9622
d.hopkins@ymcanwnc.org

Mitsuko Sugimoto
Aquatics Director
704 873 9622
m.sugimoto@ymcanwnc.org 

Melinda Manning
Associate Retention Manager
704 873 9622
m.manning@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson
Director of Development
336 838 3991
j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Marks Elder, Chair
Harriett Bailey
Tonya Bartlett
Paul "PJ" Campbell, AIF Chair
Gary Cook
David Crosby
Heather Gessler
Rob Gill
Edie Holland, Member at Large
T.C. Homesley, Jr., Member at Large
MacKaden "Mac" Inscore
Sarah Landry
Cotton Lentz
Tai McMiller
Sarah Rachels
Beverly Ratcliff
Tonya Reid
Angie Shaw
Brian Summers