Skip to main content

Staff

Chris Booth
Executive Director
336 996 2231 x6405
c.booth@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson
Wellness Experience Senior Director
336 996 2231 x6402
e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Sabrina Lawrence
Wellness Experience Director
336 996 2231
s.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 996 2231
a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch
Youth Development Program Director
336 996 2231
a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Courtney Amos
Youth Development Associate Program Director
336 996 2231
c.amos@ymcanwnc.org

Samantha Pierce
Kids Zone Coordinator
336 996 2231 x6415
s.pierce@ymcanwnc.org

Jonathan Sasser
Aquatics Senior Director
336 751 9622 x6422
j.sasser@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Boul
Associate Director of Aquatics
336 996 2231 x6419
b.boul@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate
Active Older Adults Coordinator
336 996 2231 x6408
a.tate@ymcanwnc.org 

James McCorkle
Sports Director
336 721 2100 x6273
j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee
Facilities Director
336 996 2231 x6409
i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 7206
j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Whitney Hunter, Chair
Rishado Robinson, Vice Chair/AIF Chair
Natalie Babson
Naomi Burks
Bill Dilanni
Jennifer Eminger
Jim Fradenburg
Laura Fuller
Christine Harrell
Suzanne Hill
Danny Jefferson
Larry Johnson
Duane Long
Kevin Masten
Thomas McDaniel
Joe Orenstein
Mike Sowards
Aldernam Chris Thompson
Taylor Thornton