Skip to main content

Staff

Chris Booth
Executive Director
336 996 2231 x6405
c.booth@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson
Wellness Experience Senior Director
336 996 2231 x6402
e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Sabrina Lawrence
Wellness Experience Director
336 996 2231 x6423
s.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 996 2231 x6628
a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Kayla Alderman
Membership Experience Director/Kids Zone
336 996 2231 x6414
k.alderman@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch
Youth Development Program Director
336 996 2231 x6410
a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Courtney Amos
Youth Development Associate Program Director
336 996 2231 x6411
c.amos@ymcanwnc.org

Debra Chandler
Kids Zone Coordinator
336 996 2231 x6415
d.chandler@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Tapler
Senior Aquatics Director
336 996 2231 x6422
c.tapler@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Boul
Associate Director of Aquatics
336 996 2231 x6419
b.boul@ymcanwnc.org

James McCorkle
Sports Director
336 721 2100 x6273
j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

JaQuan Richardson
Sports Director
336 721 2100 x6427
jaquan.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee
Facilities Director
336 996 2231 x6409
i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 7206 x6306
j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Whitney Hunter, Chair
Rishado Robinson, Vice Chair/AIF Chair
Larry Aiken
Natalie Babson
Destiny Chapman
Jennifer Eminger
Jim Fradenburg
Laura Fuller
Christine Harrell
Suzanne Hill
Larry Johnson
Mark Key
Stephanie LeFever
Duane Long
Kevin Masten
Thomas McDaniel
Darryl Moore
Mike Sowards
Taylor Thornton