Skip to main content

Staff

Jordan Lloyd
Interim Executive Director
336 712 2000 x6557
j.lloyd@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell
Associate Executive Director
336 712 2000 x6575
a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x 6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Gina Daugherty
Assoc. Director of Member Experience
336 245 5824
g.daugherty@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 712 2000 x6573
c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Jenna Patton
Director of Member Experience
336 712 2000 
j.patton@ymcanwnc.org

Chelsea Mullins
Member Experience Lead
336 712 2000 x6556
c.mullins@ymcanwnc.org

Maryann Mullins
Member Experience Lead
336 712 2000 x6554
m.mullins@ymcanwnc.org

Margaret Ramirez
Regional Kids Zone Coordinator
336 712 2000
m.ramirez@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs
Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000 x6570
d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Daniel Gilbert
Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
d.gilbert@ymcanwnc.org

Royce Barrett II
Wellness Experience Lead
336 712 2000
r.barrett@ymcanwnc.org

Mitchell Lawrence
Senior Aquatics Director
336 712 2000 x 6565
m.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Meagan Isaacs
Aquatics Director
336 712 2000 x6553
m.isaacs@ymcanwnc.org

Daulton Bynum
Sports Associate Director
336 712 2000 x6559
d.bynum@ymcanwnc.org

Olivia Miller
Sports Director
336 712 2000 x6564
o.miller@ymcanwnc.org

Lacy Martin
Youth Development Senior Director
336 712 2000 x6580
l.martin@ymcanwnc.org

Kesha Crumblin
Youth Development Associate Director
336 712 2000 x6584
k.crumblin@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason
Senior Director of Facilities
336 712 2000 x6558
m.mason@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Randell Cain, Jr., Chair
Dawnielle Y. Grace, Vice Chair
Sanjay Aher
Jill Atherton
Hubert Barney
Yolanda Belin
Shannon Ford
Lynette Fox
Paul Meads
Ivey Rorie  
Bill Summers  
Dexter Tinnin
Briana Welch
Brandon J. Williams
Melanie Winn