Skip to main content

Staff

Rosemary Suess
Vice President of Operations/Executive Director
336 712 2000 x6557
r.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs
Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Mosteller
Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
h.mosteller@ymcanwnc.org

Jenna Patton
Aquatics Director
336 712 2000
j.patton@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Buchanan
Wellness Experience Lead
336 712 2000
m.buchanan@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 712 2000 x6573
c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Haleigh Hedglin
Member Experience Leader
336 712 2000
h.hedglin@ymcanwnc.org

Gina Daugherty
Assoc. Director of Member Experience
336 245 5824
g.daugherty@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch
Engagement Director – Family Life
336 712 2000 x6574
a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

James McCorkle
Sports Coordinator
336 712 2000
j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

Lacy Martin
Youth Development Senior Director
336 712 2000
l.martin@ymcanwnc.org

Kesha Crumblin
Youth Development Associate Director
336 712 2000
k.crumblin@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x 6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason
Associate Engagement Director – Facilities
336 712 2000 x6558
m.mason@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Randell Cain, Jr., Chair
Hubert Barney
Michelle Barson
Yolanda Belin
Darryl Crouch
Stephen Diakos
Shannon Ford
Ivey Rorie  
Bill Summers  
Dexter Tinnin
Brandon J. Williams
Melanie Winn