Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Richard Daniels

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: r.daniels@ymcanwnc.org

Peter Naughton

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: p.naughton@ymcnwnc.org

Gena Fisher

Youth Development Experience Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: g.fisher@ymcanwnc.org

Susanna O’Connell

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org

Rain Thoresen

College & Career Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6265
Email: r.thoresen@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6268
Email: j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Steven Britton

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: s.britton@ymcanwnc.org

Ciera King

Wellness Experience Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: c.king@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Greene

Associate Engagement Director, TYDE
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6262
Email: l.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Marlene De Los Santos

Member Experience Lead
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6209
Email: m.delossantos@ymcanwnc.org

Caroline Campbell

Interim Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6269
Email: c.campbell@ymcanwnc.org

Clint Lemke

Maintenance Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6278
Email: c.lemke@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

James McCorkle

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6273
Email: j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

 

 

Volunteers

Brad Klosterman, Chair Murphy Gregg Barbara Nicklas
Thad Brown Justin Hardy Jane Oldham
Todd Brown Teresa Inman David Orrell
Mark Conger Daniel Johnson, III Alex Rucker
Keith Davis Matthew Kemper Hernan Sabio
Jeff Day Will Loveless H. Gilbert Sanders, III
Jon Fox Kristen Martin Paul Spanos
Capri Foy Wayne McFarland Julie Townsend
Hashon Geddings Tracy Mohr Cris Wiley
Rebecca Ginn