Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Richard Daniels

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: r.daniels@ymcanwnc.org

Peter Naughton

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: p.naughton@ymcanwnc.org

Noah Adams

Youth Development Experience Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: n.adams@ymcanwnc.org

Kasey Elliott

Associate Executive Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: k.elliott@ymcanwnc.org

Marlene De Los Santos

Member Experience Lead
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6209
Email: m.delossantos@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Greene

Associate Engagement Director, TYDE
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6262
Email: l.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Susanna O’Connell

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org

Ciera King

Wellness Experience Lead
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: c.king@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 245-7206
Email: j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 721-2100
Email: a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

James McCorkle

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6273
Email: j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

Clint Lemke

Maintenance Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6278
Email: c.lemke@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Brad Klosterman, Chair Justin Hardy Jane Oldham
Will Loveless, Vice Chair Teresa Inman David Orrell
Thad Brown Daniel Johnson, III Stacy Petronzio
Mark Conger Matthew Kemper Alex Rucker
Keith Davis Wayne McFarland Hernan Sabio
Capri Foy Tracy Mohr H. Gilbert Sanders, III
Hashon Geddings Barbara Nicklas Julie Townsend
Rebecca Ginn Cris Wiley