Skip to main content

Staff

Richard Daniels
Executive Director 
336 721 2100
r.daniels@ymcanwnc.org

Meredith Berry
Associate Executive Director
336 721 2100
m.berry@ymcanwnc.org

Susanna O’Connell
Senior Regional Director - Wellness Experience
336 721 2100
s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org

Blake Suess
Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 721 2100 x6317
b.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Ciera King
Wellness Experience Lead
336 721 2100
c.king@ymcanwnc.org

Peter Naughton
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 721 2100
p.naughton@ymcanwnc.org

Sherry Corson
Senior Director of Active Older Adult, Membership and Kids Zone
336 721 2100 x6265
s.corson@ymcanwnc.org

Carlotta Wilkerson
Member Experience Lead
336 721 2100
c.wilkerson@ymcanwnc.org

Patty Bowen
Member Experience Lead
336 721 2100
p.bowen@ymcanwnc.org

Miranda Wagner
Regional Kids Zone Coordinator
336 721 2100 x6276
m.wagner@ymcanwnc.org 

James McCorkle
Sports Director
336 721 2100 x6273
j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

Joran Bolton
Sports Coordinator
336 721 2100 x6271
j.bolton@ymcanwnc.org

Zach Martin
Youth Development Program Director
336 721 2100 x6280
z.martin@ymcanwnc.org

Kimberly Martin
Aquatics Director
336 721 2100
k.martin@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Greene
Associate Engagement Director, TYDE
336 721 2100 x6262
l.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Clint Lemke
Maintenance Director
336 721 2100 x6278
c.lemke@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 7206
j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Will Loveless, Chair
Thad Brown, Vice Chair
Dr. Cynthia Brown
Mark Conger
James Creador
Keith Davis
Adam Duke
Capri Foy
Hashon Geddings
Rebecca Ginn
Teresa Inman
Daniel Johnson, III
Matthew Kemper
Beverly Kiser-Nutt
Brad Klosterman
Sheridan McClurg
Tracy Mohr
Barbara Nicklas
David Orrell
Stacy Petronzio
Latoya Robinson
Alex Rucker
H. Gilbert Sanders, III
Linda Shieh
Salem Vest
Cris Wiley