Skip to main content

Staff

Richard Daniels
Executive Director 
336 721 2100
r.daniels@ymcanwnc.org

Kasey Elliott
Associate Executive Director
336 721 2100
k.elliott@ymcanwnc.org

Susanna O’Connell
Senior Regional Director - Wellness Experience
336 721 2100
s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell
Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 721 2100
a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Ciera King
Wellness Experience Lead
336 721 2100
c.king@ymcanwnc.org

Peter Naughton
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 721 2100
p.naughton@ymcanwnc.org

Sherry Corson
Senior Director of Active Older Adult, Membership and Kids Zone
336 721 2100 x6265
s.corson@ymcanwnc.org

Carlotta Wilkerson
Member Experience Lead
336 721 2100
c.wilkerson@ymcanwnc.org

Patty Bowen
Member Experience Lead
336 721 2100
p.bowen@ymcanwnc.org

Miranda Wagner
Regional Kids Zone Coordinator
336 721 2100 x6276
m.wagner@ymcanwnc.org 

Meredith Nahstoll
Director of Development
m.nahstoll@ymcanwnc.org
336 251 1090

James McCorkle
Sports Director
336 721 2100 x6273
j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

Noah Adams
Associate Youth Development Experience Director
336 721 2100 x6280
n.adams@ymcanwnc.org

Amy McCarter
Aquatics Director
336 721 2100
a.mccarter@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Greene
Associate Engagement Director, TYDE
336 721 2100 x6262
l.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Clint Lemke
Maintenance Director
336 721 2100 x6278
c.lemke@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 7206
j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Brad Klosterman, Chair
Will Loveless, Vice Chair
Thad Brown
Mark Conger
Keith Davis
Capri Foy
Hashon Geddings
Rebecca Ginn
Justin Hardy
Teresa Inman
Daniel Johnson, III
Matthew Kemper
Wayne McFarland
Tracy Mohr
Barbara Nicklas
Jane Oldham
David Orrell
Stacy Petronzio
Alex Rucker
Hernan Sabio
H. Gilbert Sanders, III
Julie Townsend
Cris Wiley