Skip to main content

Staff

Derek Edwards
Executive Director
336 985 9622
d.edwards@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 985 -9622
a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson
Senior Wellness Experience Director
336 985 9622
e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Sabrina Lawrence
Wellness Experience Director
336 985 9622
s.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Tiffany Boyles
Wellness Experience Floor Leader
336 985 9622
t.boyles@ymcanwnc.org

Lucia Morillo
Aquatics Director
336 985 9622
l.morillo@ymcanwnc.org

Nyana Wattie
Sports Associate Director
336 985 9622 x6642
n.wattie@ymcanwnc.org

Raven Lowe
Youth Development Associate Program Director
336 985 9622
r.lowe@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Wiley
Member Experience Leader
336 985 -9622
l.wiley@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 -7206
j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Jeff Freeman
Facilities Director
336 985 9622
j.freeman@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Beth Southern, Chair
Jared Jones, Vice Chair
Jimmy Beasley
Tracey Collins
Bonnie Crouch
Bill Davis
Homer Dearmin
Chuck Estes
John Foley
Tim Hall
Judy Mitchell
Doug Rose
Darle Shouse
Don Stewart
Billy Walker
Bob Sullivan