Skip to main content

Staff

Luke Harris
Executive Director
336 751 9622 x6453
l.harris@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs
Senior Regional Director-Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Mosteller
Regional Director - Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
h.mosteller@ymcanwnc.org

Zack Manley
Aquatics and Sports Director
336 751 9622
z.manley@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 751 9622
c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Daniel Gilbert
Wellness Experience Lead
336 751 9622
d.gilbert@ymcanwnc.org

Farrah Brinegar
Youth Development Experience Associate Director
336 751 9622
f.brinegar@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson
Director of Development
336 838 3991
j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman
Facility Director
336 751 9622 x6456
t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

William Cockerham, Chair
Tobie Arnold, AIF Co-Chair
Barbara Laymon, AIF Co-Chair
James Blakley 
Chad Brown
Neal Cheek
Adam Elledge 
Heather Foster
Harry Hatcher
Moe Heikal  
Dawn Highsmith
Mike Jenkins
Celina Lamb   
Christina Myers-Cassidy
Jennifer Reader