Skip to main content

Staff

Christy Harrington
Branch Operations Director
828 632 9699
c.harrington@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Warren
Wellness Experience Senior Director
828 632 9699
h.warren@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard
Wellness Experience Director
828 632 9699
lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 873 9622 x6710
n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Alexis Greene
Director of Member Experience
336 838 3991 x6656
a.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson
Director of Development
336 838 3991
j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
828 632 9699
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Rick French, Chair

Jason Durmire

Doug Gillispe

Gary Herman

Nikki Stevenson

Kathy Stikeleather, AIF Chair