Contact Us

dauqDX7XEJuImcyiEzP60F7Ckh7Kbn7naNLuZH7QKho,BRQLZpae8DBMnX72f7t1YvgsiBj8TyfD_oimY03Wls8Association Office

Address (Not a branch location)

Winston Tower, 301 N. Main Street, Suite 1900
Winston-Salem, NC 27101





Executive Staff

Stan Law


Darryl Head

Senior Vice President/COO

Donna Rodgers

Senior Vice President/CFO

Carrie Collins

Senior Vice President/Chief Marketing and Development Officer

Sherry Lee

VP/Chief Human Resources Officer

Karen Bartoletti

Vice President, Health Strategies

Adam McIver

Vice President, Membership Development

Kristen Horne

Executive Assistant

Chelsea Cullen

Media Contact/Marketing and Communications Director

2017 Association Board Of Directors


Chief Volunteer Officer, Board Chair: Edie Holland
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Chris Parker
Secretary: Simpson (Skip) Brown
Treasurer: Jim Smoak
Immediate Past Chair: Norm Potter

Branch Leadership Council Representative to the Board of Directors

Chair, Robinhood Road Family YMCA: Kyle Armentrout

Branch Leadership Council Members

Alexander County Board Chair: Rick French
Child Care Services Board Chair: Pamela Rife
Davie Board Chair: Mike Jenkins
Fulton Board Chair: Brian McMillan
Fulton Board Vice Chair: James Perkins
Jerry Long Board Chair: Joanna Lyall
Jerry Long Board Vice Chair: Richard Schmidt
Kernersville Board Chair: Bruce Boyer
Kernersville Board Vice Chair: Duane Long
Robinhood Board Chair: Kyle Armentrout
Statesville/Barium Springs Board Chair: Sarah Rachels
Stokes Board Chair: Darle Shouse
Wilkes Board Chair: John Willardson
William G. White, Jr. Board Chair: Hernan Sabio
William G. White, Jr. Board Vice Chair: Teresa Inman
Winston Lake Board Chair: Barbara Carter
Yadkin Board Chair: Sherri Pardue
Yadkin Board Vice Chair: Oz Prim
YMCA Camp Hanes Board Chair: Scott Cunningham
YMCA Camp Hanes Board Vice Chair: Kelly Hines

Committee Chairs

Audit: David Hinton
Board Development: Edie Holland
Finance: Jim Smoak
Financial Development: Chris Parker
Human Resources: Max Smith
Marketing and Membership: Seth Carpien

At Large Association Board Members

Susan Bachmeier
Tim Brewer
Skip Brown
Seth Carpien
Barbara Carter
Michael Clements
Galen Craun
The Honorable Chester Davis (retired)
Rob Davis
J. Wesley Davis
David Hinton
Edie Holland
Keith Kiser
Ashley Kohlrus
Molly Kremidas
Jay Luke
Sylvia Oberle
Chris Parker
Norm Potter
Dave Plyler
Max Smith
Jim Smoak
David Spross
Cynthia Tessien
Fred Trivette
Tim Whitener
Linda Wood