Contact Us

dauqDX7XEJuImcyiEzP60F7Ckh7Kbn7naNLuZH7QKho,BRQLZpae8DBMnX72f7t1YvgsiBj8TyfD_oimY03Wls8Association Office

Address (Not a branch location)

Winston Tower, 301 N. Main Street, Suite 1900
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Phone

336.777.8055

Fax

336.777.6345

Executive Staff

Stan Law

President/CEO
s.law@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6221 

Darryl Head

Senior Vice President/COO
d.head@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6231

Donna Rodgers

Senior Vice President/CFO
d.rodgers@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6232

Carrie Collins

Senior Vice President/Chief Marketing and Development Officer
c.collins@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6249

Sherry Lee

VP/Chief Human Resources Officer
s.lee@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6223

Karen Bartoletti

Vice President, Health Strategies
k.bartoletti@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6225

Adam McIver

Vice President, Membership Development
a.mciver@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6240

Kristen Horne

Executive Assistant
k.horne@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6221

Chelsea Cullen

Media Contact/Marketing and Communications Director
c.cullen@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6252

2018 Association Board Of Directors

Officers

Chief Volunteer Officer, Board Chair: Edie Holland
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Chris Parker
Secretary: Simpson (Skip) Brown
Treasurer: Jim Smoak
Immediate Past Chair: Norm Potter

Branch Leadership Council Representative to the Board of Directors

TBD

Branch Leadership Council Members

Alexander County Board Chair: Rick French
Child Care Services Board Chair: Pamela Rife
Davie Board Chair: Mike Jenkins
Fulton Board Chair: Brian McMillan
Jerry Long Board Chair: Joanna Lyall
Jerry Long Board Vice Chair: Richard Schmidt
Kernersville Board Chair: Duane Long
Kernersville Board Vice Chair: Tony Smits
Robinhood Board Chair: Doug Punger
Robinhood Board Vice Chair: Sheila M. Virgil
Statesville/Barium Springs Board Chair: Sarah Rachels
Statesville/Barium Springs Board Vice Chair: Bryan Starrette
Stokes Board Chair: Elizabeth Southern
Stokes Board Vice Chair: Jared Jones
Wilkes Board Chair: Jim Faw
William G. White, Jr. Board Chair: Teresa Inman
William G. White, Jr. Board Vice Chair: Brad Klosterman
Winston Lake Board Chair: Mesia Steed
Yadkin Board Chair: Sherri Pardue
YMCA Camp Hanes Board Chair: Kelly Hines
YMCA Camp Hanes Board Vice Chair: Bill McClain

Committee Chairs

Audit: David Hinton
Board Development: Edie Holland
Finance: Jim Smoak
Financial Development: Chris Parker
Human Resources: Max Smith
Marketing and Membership: Seth Carpien

At Large Association Board Members

Gayle Anderson
Susan Bachmeier
Skip Brown
Seth Carpien
Barbara Carter
Michael Clements
Galen Craun
The Honorable Chester Davis (retired)
Rob Davis
J. Wesley Davis
David Hinton
Edie Holland
Victor Isler
Keith Kiser
Ashley Kohlrus
Molly Kremidas
Jay Luke
Sylvia Oberle
Chris Parker
Norm Potter
Dave Plyler
Max Smith
Jim Smoak
David Spross
Cynthia Tessien
Fred Trivette
Linda Wood