Contact Us

dauqDX7XEJuImcyiEzP60F7Ckh7Kbn7naNLuZH7QKho,BRQLZpae8DBMnX72f7t1YvgsiBj8TyfD_oimY03Wls8Association Office

Address

Winston Tower, 301 N. Main Street, Suite 1900
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Phone

336.777.8055

Fax

336.777.6345

Executive Staff

Stan Law

President/CEO
s.law@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6221 

Darryl Head

Senior Vice President/COO
d.head@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6231

Donna Rodgers

Senior Vice President/CFO
d.rodgers@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6232

Carrie Collins

Senior Vice President/Chief Marketing and Development Officer
c.collins@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6249

Sherry Lee

VP/Chief Human Resources Officer
s.lee@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6223

Karen Bartoletti

Vice President, Health Strategies
k.bartoletti@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6225

Adam McIver

Vice President, Membership Development
a.mciver@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6240

Kristen Horne

Executive Assistant
k.horne@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6221

Chelsea Cullen

Media Contact/Marketing and Communications Director
c.cullen@ymcanwnc.org
336.777.6252

2016 Association Board Of Directors

Officers

Chief Volunteer Officer, Board Chair: Norm Potter
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Edie Holland
Secretary: Simpson (Skip) Brown
Treasurer: Jim Smoak
Immediate Past Chair: Linda Wood

Branch Leadership Council Representative to the Board of Directors

Chair, Winston Lake Family YMCA: Barbara Carter

Branch Leadership Council Members

Alexander County Board Chair: Rick French
Child Care Services Board Chair: Pamela Rife
Davie Board Chair: Larry Colbourne
Fulton Board Chair: Brian McMillan
Fulton Board Vice Chair: James Perkins
Jerry Long Board Chair: Joanna Lyall
Jerry Long Board Vice Chair: Richard Schmidt
Kernersville Board Chair: Bruce Boyer
Kernersville Board Vice Chair: Duane Long
Robinhood Board Chair: Kyle Armentrout
Statesville/Barium Springs Board Chair: Dee Ham
Statesville/Barium Spring Vice Board Chair: Sara Rachels
Stokes Board Chair: Robert Jones
Wilkes Board Chair: John Willardson
William G. White, Jr. Board Chair: Nicholas Iauco
William G. White, Jr. Board Vice Chair: Hernan Sabio
Winston Lake Board Chair: Barbara Carter
Yadkin Board Chair: Sherri Pardue
Yadkin Board Vice Chair: Oz Prim
YMCA Camp Hanes Board Chair: Scott Cunningham
YMCA Camp Hanes Board Vice Chair: Kelly Hines

Committee Chairs

Audit: David Hinton
Board Development: Norm Potter
Finance: Jim Smoak
Financial Development: Chris Parker
Human Resources: Max Smith
Marketing and Membership: David Fain

At Large Association Board Members

Dr. Ed Abraham
Tim Brewer
Seth Carpien
Michael Clements
Galen Craun
The Honorable Chester Davis (retired)
Rob Davis
J. Wesley Davis
Edie Holland
Keith Kiser
Ashley Kohlrus
Molly Kremidas
Jay Luke
Sylvia Oberle
Dave Plyler
David Spross
Cynthia Tessien
Fred Trivette
Tim Whitener  

Mobile App Support

For YMCA of NWNC Mobile App Support click here and we’ll get right back to you.