Skip to main content

YMCA Camp Hanes proudly recognizes our Board of Managers and the outstanding work they do.

Board Chair: Ksenia Richards, Director of Fund Development Miracles in Sight

Kristen Crews, Social Studies Teacher at Reagan High School

Anderson Cromer, Anderson Cromer Mediation Services

Stu Epperson, Truth Network

Tim Gupton, Retired

Conor Higgins, Product Manager, Hanesbrands

Kelly Hines, Preschool Director at Macedonia Moravian Preschool

Mark Holton III, Retired, Reynolds American

Bobby F. Kimbrough, Jr., Forsyth County Sheriff

Jennifer Kirby, Sr. Director Regional Quality BAT USA at Reynolds American Inc.

Bailey LaBerteaux, Senior Financial Analyst – Americas FP&A, Xylem

Bill Park, Retired Wake Forest School of Medicine

Chris Parker, Vice President, Administrator Vienna Village

Peter Wayne Schneider, Executive VP/General Counsel, Primerica

Terry Snider, Truist, Asset Based Lending Asset Manager - VP

Donna Tuttle, Retired - Reynolds American

Robert Van Camp, Wide Eye Productions

Will White, Retired Wheat First

Linda Wood, Retired - Reynolds American

Our Mission: "Helping all people reach their God-given potential in spirit, mind and body."