Skip to main content

Staff

Scott Spillman
Branch Operations Director
336 679 7962 x6478
s.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs
Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Mosteller
Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
h.mosteller@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 679 7962
c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Reese Overby
Sports Director
336 985 9622
r.overby@ymcanwnc.org

Jay Davis
Sports Coordinator
336 751 9622 x6457
jay.davis@ymcanwnc.org

Ashlyn Byerly
Active Older Adults Coordinator
336 679 7962
a.byerly@ymcanwnc.org

Rachel Taylor
Youth and Family Coordinator
336 679 7962 x6488
r.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Jenna Patton
Aquatics Coordinator
336 679 7962
j.patton@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Will Strong
Facility Director
336 679 7962
w.strong@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Mark Moran, Chair
Mitzie Branon
Jerry Carlton, Member Emeritus
Ercel Carter
Bo Gilliam
Dr. Todd Martin
Daniel Miller
Holly Myers
Caleb Poplin
Dr. Oz Prim
Jamie Reavis
Robert Reavis
Van Shore
TJ Sigler
Jessica Wall
Donna Willingham
Julie Young