Skip to main content

Staff

Scott Spillman
Branch Operations Director
336 679 7962 x6478
s.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs
Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Daniel Gilbert
Regional Director – Wellness Experience
336 712 2000
d.gilbert@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 679 7962
c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Jenna Patton
Director of Member Experience
336 679 9762
j.patton@ymcanwnc.org

Gina Myers
Aquatics Coordinator
336 679 7962
g.myers@ymcanwnc.org

Lauryn Scales
21st Century Program Director
336 679 7962
l.scales@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman
Facility Director
336 679 7962
t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Mark Moran, Chair
Jerry Carlton, Member Emeritus
Ercel Carter
Bo Gilliam
Chad Mann
Dr. Todd Martin
Daniel Miller
Holly Myers
Caleb Poplin
Dr. Oz Prim
Jamie Reavis
Robert Reavis
TJ Sigler
Van Shore
Karen Stutzman
Jessica Wall
Donna Willingham
Julie Young