Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Caroline Whitson

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6653
Email: c.whitson@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6655
Email: lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Barnes

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6693
Email: h.barnes@ymcanwnc.org

Hugh Hanchey

Facility and Maintenance Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6662
Email: h.hanchey@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson

Director – Development
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6654
Email: j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Anita Oliver

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6660
Email: a.oliver@ymcanwnc.org

Nathaniel Morefield

Youth Development Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6673
Email: n.morefield@ymcanwnc.org

Becky Shultz

Member Experience Leader
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: b.shultz@ymcanwnc.org

Alexis Greene

Aquatics Director/TYDE Site Lead
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6656
Email: a.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Kim Dalton

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6672
Email: k.dalton@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Jim Smoak, Chair David Edwards Jacob Stinson
Paul Anderson Anne Farmer Bob Urness
Susan Christenbury Jim Faw Rich Voisinet
Susan Cogdill Mike Inscore Barry Wald
Ida Maude Collins Crystal Keener William Watts, Jr.
Matt Daye, Legacy Member Parin Ladani John Willardson
David Doyle Wade Sanders