Skip to main content

Staff

Caroline Whitson
Executive Director
336 838 3991 x6653
c.whitson@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Warren
Wellness Experience Senior Director
336 838 3991 x6693
h.warren@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard
Wellness Experience Director
336 838 3991 x6655
lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 873 9622 x6710
n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Alexis Greene
Director of Member Experience
336 838 3991 x6656
a.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Nathaniel Morefield
Aquatics Director
336 838 3991
n.morefield@ymcanwnc.org

Kim Dalton
Youth Development Experience Associate Director
336 838 3991 x6672
k.dalton@ymcanwnc.org

Becky Shultz
Member Experience Leader
336 838 3991
b.shultz@ymcanwnc.org

Anita Oliver
Sports Coordinator
336 838 3991 x6660
a.oliver@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson
Director – Development
336 838 3991 x6654
j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart
District Administrative Assistant
336 712 2000 x6552
b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Hugh Hanchey
Facility and Maintenance Director
336 838 3991 x6662
h.manchey@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

David Doyle, Chair
Paul Anderson
Nellie Archibald
Ashley Blevins Barton
Christina Call
Ida Maude Collins, Legacy Member
Dr. Tyler Davis
Dan Day
Matt Daye, Legacy Member
David Edwards
Jim Faw
Mike Inscore
Crystal Keener
Jim Smoak, Legacy Member
Rich Voisinet
Barry Wald
William Watts, Legacy Member
John Willardson
Tiffany Young