Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Caroline Whitson

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: c.whitson@ymcanwnc.org

Sara Hora

Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: s.hora@ymcanwnc.org

Anne Groce

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: a.groce@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Barnes

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: h.barnes@ymcanwnc.org

Kim Dalton

Youth Programs Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 ext. 6666
Email: k.dalton@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Jenny Richardson

Financial Development/Relationship Specialist
Phone: (336) 838-3991
Email: j.richardson@ymcanwnc.org

Hugh Hanchey

Facility and Maintenance Director
Phone: (336) 838-3991 x6662
Email: h.hanchey@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Jim Smoak, Chair David Edwards Jacob Stinson
Paul Anderson Anne Farmer Bob Urness
Susan Christenbury Jim Faw Rich Voisinet
Susan Cogdill Mike Inscore Barry Wald
Ida Maude Collins Crystal Keener William Watts, Jr.
Matt Daye, Legacy Member Parin Ladani John Willardson
David Doyle Wade Sanders