Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Angela “Blake” Blakley

Executive Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: a.blakley@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott

Engagement Operations Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Danny Gathings

Youth Development Experience & Sports Associate Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: d.gathings@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Warren

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: h.warren@ymcanwnc.org

Mitsuko Sugimoto

Aquatics Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: m.sugimoto@ymcanwnc.org 

 

Melinda Manning

Associate Retention Manager
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: m.manning@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Bryan Starrette, Chair Mandi Rae Corper Tai McMiller
Harriett Bailey David Crosby Treva Miller
Tonya Bartlett Steele Dailey Kimberly Morrison
Roger Bejcek Tara Elliott Evan Pardue
Paul “PJ” Campbell John “Staton” Fox, Jr. Sarah Rachels
Karyn Carroll Edie Holland Beverly Ratcliff
Gary Cook Cotton Lentz Angie Shaw