Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Angela “Blake” Blakley

Executive Director / VP of Operations
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: a.blakley@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott

Engagement Operations Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Danny Gathings

Program Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: d.gathings@ymcanwnc.org

Tori Cearlock

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: t.cearlock@ymcanwnc.org

Mitsuko Sugimoto

Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: m.sugimoto@ymcanwnc.org

Jim Campbell

Wellness Coordinator
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: j.campbell@ymcanwnc.org

Melinda Manning

Associate Retention Manager
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: m.manning@ymcanwnc.org

Paxton Hix

Property Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: p.hix@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers

Sarah Rachels, Chair
Lisa Bograd
Jane Cartner
Marty Cronin
Dee Ham
Paul Henkel
Garold Johnson
Cotton Lentz
Janet McLain
Bryan Starrette
Mary Wesley