Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Angela “Blake” Blakley

Executive Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: a.blakley@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Beard

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: lisa.beard@ymcanwnc.org

Nickey Mott

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: n.mott@ymcanwnc.org

Danny Gathings

Youth Development Experience & Sports Associate Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: d.gathings@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Warren

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: h.warren@ymcanwnc.org

Mitsuko Sugimoto

Aquatics Director
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: m.sugimoto@ymcanwnc.org 

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Melinda Manning

Associate Retention Manager
Phone: (704) 873-9622
Email: m.manning@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Marks Elder, Chair David Crosby Kimberly Morrison
Harriett Bailey Steele Dailey Evan Pardue
Tonya Bartlett Tara Elliott Sarah Rachels
Roger Bejcek Edie Holland Beverly Ratcliff
Paul “PJ” Campbell, AIF Chair Cotton Lentz Angie Shaw
Gary Cook Tai McMiller Bryan Starrette
Ashley Cooper Treva Miller