Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Jordan Lloyd

Executive Director
Email: j.lloyd@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6302

Mike Farrell

Associate Executive Director
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6317

Susanna O’Connell

Engagement Director of Group Exercise
Email: s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6318 

Brandon Lowstetter

Engagement Director of Wellness
Email: b.lowstetter@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090

Ellen Gallimore

Literacy Program Director
Email: e.gallimore@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6321

Luanne Hammond

Senior Program Director of Family Life and Literacy
Email: l.hammond@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6306 

Peter Naughton

Engagement Operations Director
Email: p.naughton@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6304

Meredith Nahstoll

Engagement Director of Development and Retention
Email: m.nahstoll@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090

Michael Suess

Property Director/Association Equipment Technician
Email: m.suess@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6305

Board Members


Sheila Virgil, Chair
Dr. Eboni Ellis Farabee, Vice Chair
Sami Bills
Karen Blackwelder
Marty Brown
Peter Egan
Ned Erickson
Dr. Eboni Ellis Farabee
Alexis Gabard
Brittany Gabriel

Bryan Geigler
John Giles
Carol Anne Moore Harris
May Beth Hynek
Derrick Jackson
Mark Key
Chuck Kraft
Carla Menichiello
Amanda Motsinger

Sandy Mickler
Heather Parker
Doug Punger
Lesha Sabio
Mike Shepard
Gina Shropshire Spangler
Russell Stuart Stogner
Garrick Throckmorton
David Twomley