Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Jordan Lloyd

Executive Director
Email: j.lloyd@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6302

Mike Farrell

Senior Director, Membership and Wellness
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6317

Maggie Blankenship

Engagement Director II, Retention and Annual Giving
Email: m.blankenship@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6314 

Susannah O’Connell

Engagement Director of Group Exercise
Email: s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090

Julie Tomberlin

Literacy Initiative Program Director
Email: j.tomberlin@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6321

Luanne Hammond

Engagement Director, Family Life
Email: l.hammond@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6306 

Briana Johnson

Engagement Operations Director
Email: b.johnson@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6304

Michael Suess

Property Director/Association Equipment Technician
Email: m.suess@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6305

Demi Reynolds

Adminstrative Assistant
Email: d.reynolds@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6302

Board Members


Doug Punger, Chair
Sheila Virgil, Vice Chair
Sami Bills
Marty Brown
Beth Chen
Ned Erickson
Dr. Eboni Ellis Farabee

Joanne Federchuck
Brittany Gabriel
Carol Anne Moore Harris
Derrick Jackson
Mark Key
Elizabeth Koneru
Carla Menichiello

Sandy Mickler
Heather Parker
Lesha Sabio
Mike Sheppard
Garrick Throckmorton
David Twomley