Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Jordan Lloyd

Executive Director
Email: j.lloyd@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6302

Mike Farrell

Senior Engagement Director of Membership and Wellness
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6317

Maggie Blankenship

Senior Engagement Director of Retention, Annual Giving and Literacy
Email: m.blankenship@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6314 

Susanna O’Connell

Engagement Director of Group Exercise
Email: s.oconnell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6318

Open

Literacy Initiative Program Director
Email:
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6321

Luanne Hammond

Engagement Director of Family Life
Email: l.hammond@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6306 

Briana Johnson

Engagement Operations Director
Email: b.johnson@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6304

Michael Suess

Property Director/Association Equipment Technician
Email: m.suess@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6305

Demi Reynolds

Adminstrative Assistant
Email: d.reynolds@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6302

Board Members


Doug Punger, Chair
Sheila Virgil, Vice Chair
Sami Bills
Marty Brown
Beth Chen
Ned Erickson
Dr. Eboni Ellis Farabee

Joanne Federchuck
Brittany Gabriel
Carol Anne Moore Harris
Derrick Jackson
Mark Key
Carla Menichiello

Sandy Mickler
Heather Parker
Lesha Sabio
Mike Shepard
Garrick Throckmorton
David Twomley