Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Joe Peele

Executive Director
Email: j.peele@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6301

Jordan Lloyd

Associate Executive Director/Association Wellness Director
Email: j.lloyd@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6302

Mike Farrell

Engagement Director, Wellness
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6317 

Madison Skakle

Engagement Director of Group Exercise
Email: m.skakle@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090

Julie Tomberlin

Literacy Initiative Program Director
Email: j.tomberlin@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6321

Luanne Hammond

Engagement Director, Family Life
Email: l.hammond@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6306 

Maggie Blankenship

Engagement Director, Retention
Email: m.blankenship@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6314

Briana Johnson

Engagement Operations Director
Email: b.johnson@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6304

Michael Suess

Property Director/Association Equipment Technician
Email: m.suess@ymcanwnc.org
Phone: (336) 251-1090 x6305

Board Members


Kyle Armentrout, Chair
Sharon Adkins
Karen Blaylock
Marty Brown
Gail Chavis
Ned Erickson
Joanne Federchuck

Derrick Jackson
Mark Key
Carla Menichiello
Sandy Mickler
Heather Parker

Doug Punger
Lesha Sabio
Garrick Throckmorton
David Twomley
Sheila M. Virgil
LaJoi Wilson-Moore