Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Erin Kennedy Craver

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6405
Email: e.craver@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6423
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Christian Baucum

Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6414
Email: c.baucum@ymcanwnc.org

Jennifer Stadler

Youth Development Program Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: j.stadler@ymcanwnc.org 

Jonathan Sasser

Engagement Director of Aquatics
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext.6422
Email: j.sasser@ymcanwnc.org

Steven Britton

Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6402
Email: s.britton@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Allison

Group Exercise Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: h.allison@ymcanwnc.org

Lucia Morillo

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6419
Email: l.morillo@ymcanwnc.org 

Pam Greene

Engagement Director of Retention/Development
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6410
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6409
Email: i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6408
Email: a.tate@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Duane Long, Chair
Whitney Hunter, AGC Chair
Natalie Babson
Naomi Burks
Bill Dilanni 

Jennifer Eminger
Jim Fradenburg
Laura Fuller
Christine Harrell
Suzanne Hill
Danny Jefferson 

Larry Johnson
Martha Johnson
Kevin Masten
Thomas McDaniel
Joe Orenstein
Dr. Ashley Parks 

Matthew Pidakala
Rishado Robinson
Mike Sowards
Alderman Chris Thompson
Taylor Thornton
Katie Wingate