Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Crystal Barner

Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: c.barner@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

Sabrina Lawrence

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: s.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Pam Greene

Senior Program Director, Youth Development
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Frank Ratchford

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 724-9205 x6361
Email: f.ratchford@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Suess

Property Manager
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6355
Email: m.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 245-7206
Email: j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Robin Richards, Chair Bianca Johnson Eric Puryear
Aaron Bailey Scarlet Linville Keisha Redd
Otis Belton Clyde Moore Mesia Steed
Barbara Carter Dr. Willette Nash Michael Suggs
Michael Clements Sylvia Oden Derek Wilson
Linwood Jerald Asia Pepper Danyelle Woodard