Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Crystal Barner

Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: c.barner@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Gena Fisher

Youth Development Experience
Phone: (336) 724-9205
Email: g.fisher@ymcanwnc.org

Frank Ratchford

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 724-9205 x6361
Email: f.ratchford@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Suess

Property Manager
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6355
Email: m.suess@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Mesia Steed, Chair Linwood Jerald Robin Richards
Aaron Bailey Scarlet Linville Michael Suggs
Otis Belton Marshall McDuffie Derek Wilson
Betty Bennett Dr. Willette Nash Leslie Winbush
Michael Clements Sylvia Oden Danyelle Woodard
Pat Degraffinreaidt