Skip to main content


Kenneth Pettigrew, M. Div.
Executive Director
336 724 9205

Daniel Arnson
Director - Membership and Wellness Experience
336 996 2231 

Sabrina Lawrence
Wellness Experience Director
336 996 2231 x6423

Susanna O’Connell
Wellness Experience Operations Director- Eastern Branches
336 251 1090 x6318

Ammanda Crouch
Senior Program Director, Youth Development
336 724 9205

Frank Ratchford
Sports Coordinator
336 724 9205 x6361

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 7206


Derek Wilson, Chair
April Broadway, Vice Chair
Scott Andree-Bowen
Otis Belton
Michael Clements
Patricia Degraffinreaidt
Yutsil Hernandez
Christopher Hinton
Love' Lemon
Lanessa McCloud
Shenae Moncrief
Clyde Moore
Robin Richards
Sonjia Samuels
Christopher Stewart
Michael Suggs

Our Mission: "Helping all people reach their God-given potential in spirit, mind and body."