Skip to main content

Staff

Joe Peele
District Vice President
336 251 1090
j.peele@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson
Senior Regional Director - Wellness Experience
336 996 2231 x6402
e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Sabrina Lawrence
Regional Director - Wellness Experience
336 996 2231 x6423
s.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides
Senior Director of Member Experience
336 996 2231 x6414
a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch
Senior Program Director, Youth Development
336 724 9205
a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Frank Ratchford
Sports Coordinator
336 724 9205 x6361
f.ratchford@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee
Facilities Director
336 996 2231 x6409
i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post
District Administrative Assistant
336 245 7206
j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Robin Richards, Chair
Aaron Bailey
Otis Belton
Barbara Carter
Michael Clements
Pat Degraffinreaidt
Lindwood Jerald
Bianca Johnson
Clyde Moore
Dr. Willette Nash
Asia Pepper
Eric Puryear
Keisha Redd
Michael Suggs
Derek Wilson
Danyelle Woodard