Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Scott Spillman

Branch Operations Director
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6478
Email: s.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6559
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5838 ext. 6566
Email: a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Rachel Taylor

Youth and Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6488
Email: r.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Jay Davis

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6457
Email: jay.davis@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Regional Direcctor – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5834 ext. 6570
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Jenna Patton

Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: j.patton@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Ashlyn Byerly

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: a.byerly@ymcanwnc.org

 

Will Strong

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: w.strong@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers


Mark Moran, Chair
Sonja Bledsoe
Mitzie Branon
Jerry Carlton, Member Emeritus
Ercel Carter 

Bo Gilliam
Dr. Todd Martin
Daniel Miller
Holly Myers 

Dr. Oz Prim
Jamie Reavis
Robert Reavis
Van Shore