Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Kim McClure

District Executive Director
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6478
Email: k.mcclure@ymcanwnc.org

Haleigh Hedglin

Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6482
Email: h.hedglin@ymcanwnc.org

Crystal Joyner

Wellness/Group Exercise Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6483
Email: c.joyner@ymcanwnc.org 

Marty Cronin

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: m.cronin@ymcanwnc.org

Rachel Taylor

Youth and Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6488
Email: r.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Jason Shepherd

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: j.shepherd@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Barton

Aquatics Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6480
Email: s.barton@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers


Sherri Pardue, Chair
Mitzie Branon
Doug Brewer
David Brown 

Jerry Carlton, Member Emeritus
Bo Gilliam
Dr. Scott Gordon
Dr. Todd Martin
Mark Moran 

Holly Myers
Dr. Oz Prim
Jamie Reavis
Van Shore
Jacob Wagoner