Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Scott Spillman

Branch Operations Director
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6478
Email: s.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Haleigh Hedglin

Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6482
Email: h.hedglin@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Mosteller

Wellness and Group Exercise Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6483
Email: h.mosteller@ymcanwnc.org

Ashlyn Byerly

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: a.byerly@ymcanwnc.org

Rachel Taylor

Youth and Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 679-7962 x6488
Email: r.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Will Strong

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: w.strong@ymcanwnc.org

Jo Beth Boyles

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 679-7962
Email: j.boyles@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers


Mark Moran, Chair
Sonja Bledsoe
Mitzie Branon
Jerry Carlton, Member Emeritus
Ercel Carter 

Bo Gilliam
Dr. Todd Martin
Daniel Miller
Holly Myers 

Dr. Oz Prim
Jamie Reavis
Robert Reavis
Van Shore