Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Derek Edwards

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email:  d.edwards@ymcanwnc.org

Tiffany Boyles

Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: t.boyles@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Whitbred

Engagement Director – Group Exercise
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.whitbred@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Chunn

Senior Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: c.chunn@ymcanwnc.org

Millie Lambe

Wise Start Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: m.lambe@ymcanwnc.org

Sherry Corson

Engagement Director – Operations/Annual Giving Campaign
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.corson@ymcanwnc.org

Emily Coghill

Engagement Coordinator – Family Life
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: e.coghill@ymcanwnc.org

Elizabeth Penley

Youth Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: e.penley@ymcanwnc.org

Patrick Nail

Adult Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: p.nail@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Wiley

Relationship Specialist
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: l.wiley@ymcanwnc.org

Julia Pruett

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.pruett@ymcanwnc.org

Amanda Dickerson

Associate Engagement Director – Stokes Recreation Center
Phone: (336) 914-9310
Email: a.dickerson@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Adams

Senior Engagement Operations Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: h.adams@ymcanwnc.org

Nancy Deaton

Associate Program Director – Youth Development
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: n.deaton@ymcanwnc.org

Jeff Freeman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.freeman@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Beth Southern, Board Chair
Jared Jones, Vice Chair
Jimmy Beasley
Larry Blevins
Tracey Collins

Bonnie Crouch
Bill Davis
Homer Dearmin
Sally Ervin
John Foley

Tim Hall
Judy Mitchell
Darle Shouse, CRT Chair
Don Stewart, AGC Chair
Bob Sullivan