Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Derek Edwards

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email:  d.edwards@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Steven Britton

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.britton@ymcanwnc.org

Tiffany Boyles

Wellness Experience Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: t.boyles@ymcanwnc.org

Kasey Elliott

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: k.elliott@ymcanwnc.org

Millie Lambe

Wise Start Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: m.lambe@ymcanwnc.org

Sherry Corson

Engagement Director – Operations/Annual Giving Campaign
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.corson@ymcanwnc.org

Emily Coghill

Engagement Coordinator – Family Life
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: e.coghill@ymcanwnc.org

Sidney Rhodes

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.rhodes@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Wiley

Relationship Specialist
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: l.wiley@ymcanwnc.org

Julia Pruett

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.pruett@ymcanwnc.org

Amanda Dickerson

Youth Development Associate Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: a.dickerson@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Adams

Senior Engagement Operations Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: h.adams@ymcanwnc.org

Jeff Freeman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.freeman@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Beth Southern, Board Chair
Jared Jones, Vice Chair
Jimmy Beasley
Larry Blevins
Tracey Collins

Bonnie Crouch
Bill Davis
Homer Dearmin
Sally Ervin
John Foley

Tim Hall
Judy Mitchell
Darle Shouse, CRT Chair
Don Stewart, AGC Chair
Bob Sullivan