Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Derek Edwards

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email:  d.edwards@ymcanwnc.org

Tiffany Boyles

Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: t.boyles@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Whitbred

Engagement Director – Group Exercise
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.whitbred@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Chunn

Engagement Director – Aquatics, Youth and Teens
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: c.chunn@ymcanwnc.org

Millie Lambe

Wise Start Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: m.lambe@ymcanwnc.org

Sherry Corson

Engagement Director – Operations/Annual Giving Campaign
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.corson@ymcanwnc.org

Emily Coghill

Engagement Coordinator – Family Life
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: e.coghill@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Patrick Nail

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: p.nail@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Wiley

Relationship Specialist
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: l.wiley@ymcanwnc.org

Julia Pruett

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.pruett@ymcanwnc.org

Amanda Dickerson

Program Center Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: a.dickerson@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Adams

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: h.adams@ymcanwnc.org

Nancy Deaton

Engagement Coordinator- Youth Development
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: n.deaton@ymcanwnc.org

Jeff Freeman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.freeman@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Beth Southern, Board Chair
Jared Jones, Vice Chair
Jimmy Beasley
Larry Blevins
Tracey Collins
Bonnie Crouch

Bill Davis
Homer Dearmin
Sally Ervin
John Foley
Tim Hall
Judy Mitchell

Raymond Needham
Billie Perkins
Darle Shouse, AGC Chair
Don Stewart
Bob Sullivan