Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Derek Edwards

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email:  d.edwards@ymcanwnc.org

Kasey Elliott

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: k.elliott@ymcanwnc.org

Julia Pruett

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.pruett@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Millie Lambe

Wise Start Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: m.lambe@ymcanwnc.org

Amanda Dickerson

Youth Development Associate Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: a.dickerson@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Emily Coghill

Engagement Coordinator – Family Life
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: e.coghill@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Wiley

Relationship Specialist
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: l.wiley@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Sidney Rhodes

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: s.rhodes@ymcanwnc.org

Jeff Freeman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: j.freeman@ymcanwnc.org

Tiffany Boyles

Wellness Experience Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 985-9622
Email: t.boyles@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6268
Email: j.post@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Beth Southern, Board Chair Bonnie Crouch Tim Hall
Jared Jones, Vice Chair Bill Davis Judy Mitchell
Jimmy Beasley Homer Dearmin Darle Shouse, CRT Chair
Larry Blevins Sally Ervin Don Stewart, AGC Chair
Tracey Collins John Foley Bob Sullivan