Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Erin Kennedy Craver

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6405
Email: e.craver@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Booth

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: c.booth@ymcanwnc.org

Gena Fisher

Child Care Services Program Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: g.fisher@ymcanwnc.org

Shana Kramer

Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: s.kramer@ymcanwnc.org 

Steven Britton

Associate Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6402
Email: s.britton@ymcanwnc.org

Justin Harvey

Engagement Director – Membership Operations
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6414
Email: j.harvey@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Engagement Director II – Group Exercise and Wellness
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6423
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Lucia Morillo

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6422
Email: l.morillo@ymcanwnc.org 

Pam Greene

Sports and Family Life Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6415
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6409
Email: t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6408
Email: a.tate@ymcanwnc.org

Sally Bolin

LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA Trainer
Email: s.bolin@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Duane Long, Chair
Tony Smits, Vice Chair
Phil Bauguess
Naomi Burks
Bill Dilanni
Taylor DuBois
Jennifer Eminger 

Laura Fuller
Whitney Hunter
Danny Jefferson
Larry Johnson
Thomas McDaniel
Susanna Nunn 

Joe Orenstein
Dr. Ashley Parks
Matthew Pidakala
Stephan Pill
Rishado Robinson
Lisa Simmonds 

Vi Smith
Tony Smits
Andy Strand
Alderman Chris Thompson
Mary Turner
Katie Wingate