Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Chris Booth

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6405
Email: c.booth@ymcanwnc.org

Pam Greene

Youth Development Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6410
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Daulton Bynum

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6404
Email: d.bynum@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6423
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Jonathan Sasser

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext.6422
Email: j.sasser@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6408
Email: a.tate@ymcanwnc.org 

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6402
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Lucia Morillo

Aquatics Associate Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6419
Email: l.morillo@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6409
Email: i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6268
Email: j.post@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Duane Long, Chair Christine Harrell Dr. Ashley Parks
Whitney Hunter, AGC Chair Suzanne Hill Matthew Pidakala
Natalie Babson Danny Jefferson Rishado Robinson
Naomi Burks Larry Johnson Mike Sowards
Bill Dilanni Martha Johnson Alderman Chris Thompson
Jennifer Eminger Kevin Masten Taylor Thornton
Jim Fradenburg Thomas McDaniel Katie Wingate
Laura Fuller Joe Orenstein