Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Erin Kennedy Craver

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6405
Email: e.craver@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6423
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Christian Baucum

Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6414
Email: c.baucum@ymcanwnc.org

Gena Fisher

Youth Development Program Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: g.fisher@ymcanwnc.org 

Jonathan Sasser

Associate Engagement Director of Aquatics
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext.6422
Email: j.sasser@ymcanwnc.org

Steven Britton

Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6402
Email: s.britton@ymcanwnc.org

Joanne Kiser

Associate Engagement Director of Retention and Development
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6410
Email: j.kiser@ymcanwnc.org

Lucia Morillo

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6419
Email: l.morillo@ymcanwnc.org 

Pam Greene

Associate Engagement Director of Retention/Development
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6410
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6409
Email: t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6408
Email: a.tate@ymcanwnc.org

Sally Bolin

LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA Trainer
Email: s.bolin@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Duane Long, Chair
Whitney Hunter, AGC Chair
Natalie Babson
Phil Bauguess
Naomi Burks
Bill Dilanni 

Jennifer Eminger
Laura Fuller
Christine Harrell
Danny Jefferson
Larry Johnson 

Thomas McDaniel
Joe Orenstein
Dr. Ashley Parks
Matthew Pidakala
Rishado Robinson
Vi Smith 

Tony Smits
Andy Strand
Alderman Chris Thompson
Taylor Thornton
Mary Turner
Katie Wingate