Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Erin Kennedy Craver

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6405
Email: e.craver@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Booth

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: c.booth@ymcanwnc.org

Gena Fisher

Child Care Services Program Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: g.fisher@ymcanwnc.org

Shana Kramer

Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: s.kramer@ymcanwnc.org

Lisa Myers

Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6402
Email: l.myers@ymcanwnc.org 

Justin Harvey

Engagement Director – Membership Operations
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6414
Email: j.harvey@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Engagement Director – Group Exercise
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6423
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Chad Clark

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: chad.clark@ymcanwnc.org

AJ Jansheski

Engagement Coordinator – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6422
Email: a.jansheski@ymcanwnc.org

Pam Greene

Program Supervisor for Childwatch
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6415
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org 

Terry Spillman

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6409
Email: t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6408
Email: a.tate@ymcanwnc.org

Misty Long

Youth Wellness Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: m.long@ymcanwnc.org

Sally Bolin

LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA Trainer
Email: s.bolin@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Bruce Boyer, Chair*
Duane Long, Vice Chair*
Kevin Adams
Phil Bauguess
Naomi Burks
Bill Dilanni 

Taylor DuBois
Jennifer Eminger
Laura Fuller
Danny Jefferson
Larry Johnson
Thomas McDaniel 

Susanna Nunn
Joe Orenstein
Dr. Ashley Parks
Matthew Pidakala
Stephan Pill
Alderman Joe Pinnix, Representative
Rishado Robinson 

Lisa Simmonds
Vi Smith
Tony Smits
Andy Strand
Mary Turner
Katie Wingate