Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Chris Booth

Executive Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6405
Email: c.booth@ymcanwnc.org

Pam Greene

Youth Development Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6410
Email: p.greene@ymcanwnc.org

Angela Tate

Active Older Adults Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6408
Email: a.tate@ymcanwnc.org 

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6402
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Jonathan Sasser

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext.6422
Email: j.sasser@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

Sabrina Lawrence

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: s.lawrence@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Boul

Associate Director of Aquatics
Phone: (336) 996-2231 ext.6419
Email: b.boul@ymcanwnc.org

Daulton Bynum

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x6404
Email: d.bynum@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 996-2231
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Jamie Post

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 245-7206
Email: j.post@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee

Facilities Director
Phone: (336) 996-2231 x 6409
Email: i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Whitney Hunter, Chair Laura Fuller Kevin Masten
Rishado Robinson, Vice Chair/AIF Chair Christine Harrell Thomas McDaniel
Natalie Babson Suzanne Hill Joe Orenstein
Naomi Burks Danny Jefferson Mike Sowards
Bill Dilanni Larry Johnson Alderman Chris Thompson
Jennifer Eminger Duane Long Taylor Thornton
Jim Fradenburg