Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Rosemary Suess

Vice President of Operations/Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6557
Email: r.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Patty Bowen

Engagement Coordinator – AOA
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6575
Email: p.bowen@ymcanwnc.org

Patrick Whitbred

Sports Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6560
Email: p.whitbred@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Farrell

Associate Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6555
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org

Sandy Thomerson

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6565
Email: s.thomerson@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6559
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6566
Email: a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Amber Wooten

Aquatics Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6553
Email: a.wooten@ymcanwnc.org

Reese Overby

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: r.overby@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Farrah Brinegar

Youth Development Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: f.brinegar@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman

Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Jimmy Johnson

Wellness Experience Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6568
Email: jimmy.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch

Engagement Director – Family Life
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6574
Email: a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason

Associate Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: m.mason@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6573
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Hubert Barney Stephen Diakos Courtney Rowe
Marcia Barney Will Hege Richard Schmidt
Yolanda Belin Ralph Holthouser Doug Spainhour
Scott Boyles Juan Montoya Selester Stewart
Bruce Bullings Chad Plass Bill Summers
Randell Cain, Jr. Ivey Rorie Larry White
Matt Chapman Charlie Rowe Danielle Zufelt
Darryl Crouch