Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Rosemary Suess

Vice President of Operations/Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6557
Email: r.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Farrell

Associate Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6555
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6566
Email: a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Engagement Director – Operations
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6573
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Patty Bowen

Engagement Coordinator – AOA
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6575
Email: p.bowen@ymcanwnc.org

Sandy Thomerson

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6565
Email: s.thomerson@ymcanwnc.org

Amber Wooten

Aquatics Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6553
Email: a.wooten@ymcanwnc.org

Jimmy Johnson

Wellness Experience Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6568
Email: jimmy.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Farrah Brinegar

Youth Development Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: f.brinegar@ymcanwnc.org 

Patrick Whitbred

Sports Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6560
Email: p.whitbred@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6559
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch

Engagement Director – Family Life
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6574
Email: a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman

Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason

Associate Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: m.mason@ymcanwnc.org 

 

Volunteers


Hubert Barney
Marcia Barney
Yolanda Belin
Scott Boyles
Bruce Bullings
Randell Cain, Jr.
Matt Chapman 

Darryl Crouch
Stephen Diakos
Will Hege
Ralph Holthouser
Juan Montoya
Chad Plass
Ivey Rorie 

Charlie Rowe
Courtney Rowe
Richard Schmidt
Doug Spainhour
Selester Stewart
Bill Summers
Larry White
Danielle Zufelt