Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Rosemary Suess

Vice President of Operations/Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6557
Email: r.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6573
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

James McCorkle

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: j.mccorkle@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Haleigh Hedglin

Member Experience Leader
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: h.hedglin@ymcanwnc.org

Lacy Martin

Youth Development Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: l.martin@ymcanwnc.org

Heather Mosteller

Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: h.mosteller@ymcanwnc.org

Gina Daugherty

Assoc. Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5824
Email: g.daugherty@ymcanwnc.org

Kesha Crumblin

Youth Development Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: k.crumblin@ymcanwnc.org

Amy McCarter

Senior Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: a.mccarter@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch

Engagement Director – Family Life
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6574
Email: a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Buchanan

Wellness Experience Lead
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: m.buchanan@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason

Associate Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: m.mason@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Randell Cain, Jr., Chair Darryl Crouch Dexter Tinnin
Hubert Barney Stephen Diakos Brandon J. Williams
Michelle Barson Shannon Ford Melanie Winn
Yolanda Belin Ivey Rorie
Bill Summers