Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Rosemary Suess

Vice President of Operations/Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6557
Email: r.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Matthews

Associate Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6555
Email: t.matthews@ymcanwnc.org

Gina Daugherty

Senior Engagement Director – Operations
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6576
Email: g.daugherty@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell

Senior Engagement Director – Retention and Wellness Operations
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6566
Email: a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Eniris R. Riddick

Engagement Director – Financial Development
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6572
Email: e.riddick@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Engagement Director – Operations
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6573
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Kate Kaczmarek

Engagement Director – Retention
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6587
Email: k.kaczmarek@ymcanwnc.org

Katie Gerber

Engagement Director – Retention and Wellness
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6569
Email: k.gerber@ymcanwnc.org

Jimmy Johnson

Associate Engagement Director – Wellness
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6568
Email: jimmy.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Engagement Director – Group Exercise
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Patty Bowen

Engagement Coordinator – AOA
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6575
Email: p.bowen@ymcanwnc.org

Sandy Thomerson

Senior Program Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6565
Email: s.thomerson@ymcanwnc.org

Amber Wooten

Associate Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6553
Email: a.wooten@ymcanwnc.org

Racheal Renegar

Program Director, Youth Development
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: r.renegar@ymcanwnc.org

Kennedy Phillips

Teen Program Coordinator
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: k.phillips@ymcanwnc.org

Patrick Whitbred

Senior Program Director – Sports
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6560
Email: p.whitbred@ymcanwnc.org

Austin Gauldin

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6564
Email: a.gauldin@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Associate Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6559
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch

Engagement Director – Family Life
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6574
Email: a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Ian Lee

Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: i.lee@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason

Associate Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: m.mason@ymcanwnc.org

Jody Carpenter

Relationship Manager On Duty
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6552
Email: j.carpenter@ymcanwnc.org 

 

Volunteers


Hubert Barney
Scott Boyles
Bruce Bullins
Randell Cain
Matt Chapman
Darryl Crouch
Brad Davis 

Andrew Diakos
Marisa Farabaugh
Dr. Don Gordon
Will Hege
Ralph Holthouser
Tom Hudnall
Chad Plass 

Charlie Rowe
Courtney Rowe
Richard Schmidt
Doug Spainhour
Bill Summers
Larry White
Denise Wyatt