Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Rosemary Suess

Vice President of Operations/Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6557
Email: r.suess@ymcanwnc.org

Patty Bowen

Member Experience Leader
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: p.bowen@ymcanwnc.org

Patrick Whitbred

Sports Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6560
Email: p.whitbred@ymcanwnc.org

Mike Farrell

Associate Executive Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6555
Email: m.farrell@ymcanwnc.org

Haleigh Hedglin

Member Experience Leader
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: h.hedglin@ymcanwnc.org

Farrah Brinegar

Youth Development Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: f.brinegar@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Sandy Thomerson

Aquatics Senior Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6565
Email: s.thomerson@ymcanwnc.org

Gina Daugherty

Assoc. Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5824
Email: g.daugherty@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Amber Wooten

Aquatics Associate Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6553
Email: a.wooten@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Jimmy Johnson

Wellness Experience Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6568
Email: jimmy.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Ammanda Crouch

Engagement Director – Family Life
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6574
Email: a.crouch@ymcanwnc.org

Meg Mason

Associate Engagement Director – Facilities
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6558
Email: m.mason@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6573
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Randell Cain, Jr., Chair Darryl Crouch Bill Summers
Hubert Barney Stephen Diakos Brandon J. Williams
Michelle Barson Shannon Ford Danielle Zufelt
Yolanda Belin Ivey Rorie