Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Angelica Leonides

Associate Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

James Hewlett

Boot Camps Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.hewlett@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

David Joseph

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: d.joseph@ymcanwnc.org

Norman Rowdy

Membership Specialist-Facility Rentals
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: n.rowdy@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Vivian Perez Chandler

Latino Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: v.perez@ymcanwnc.org

Brenda Gray

Child Watch & Family Life Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: b.gray@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Chunn

Executive Director – Swim, Sports & Play
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: c.chunn@ymcanwnc.org

Gabby Ellis

Black Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: g.ellis@ymcanwnc.org

Sean Condon

Associate Property Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6521
Email: s.condon@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

James Perkins, Chair Ruth Dowell Sam Ogburn
John Savant, Vice Chair Oba Franco Leigh Smith
Denise Allen Ben Harris Brad Underdal
Elizabeth Atkins Reginald McCaskill Zeliha Wicker
Damian Birkel