Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Sarah Valliere

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Steven Britton

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: s.britton@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Chunn

Executive Director – Swim, Sports & Play
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: c.chunn@ymcanwnc.org

Megan Rodman

Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: m.rodman@ymcanwnc.org

David Joseph

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: d.joseph@ymcanwnc.org

Brenda Gray

Child Watch & Family Life Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: b.gray@ymcanwnc.org

Vivian Perez Chandler

Latino Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: v.perez@ymcanwnc.org

Gabby Ellis

Black Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: megan.mills@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides

Associate Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org 

Katie Gerber

Wellness Floor Leader
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: k.gerber@ymcanwnwnc.org

James Hewlett

Boot Camps Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.hewlett@ymcanwnc.org

Norman Rowdy

Membership Specialist-Facility Rentals
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: n.rowdy@ymcanwnc.org

Sean Condon

Associate Property Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6521
Email: s.condon@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers


Denise Allen, Chair
Damian Birkel
Kevin Carroll
Ruth Dowell

Oba Franco
Ben Harris
Reginald McCaskill
Sam Ogburn

James Perkins
John Savant
Leigh Smith
Zeliha Wicker