Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Angelica Leonides

Associate Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org

James Hewlett

Boot Camps Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.hewlett@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Wellness Experience Senior Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

David Joseph

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: d.joseph@ymcanwnc.org

Norman Rowdy

Membership Specialist-Facility Rentals
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: n.rowdy@ymcanwnc.org

Erin Johnson

Wellness Experience Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: e.johnson@ymcanwnc.org

Vivian Perez Chandler

Latino Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: v.perez@ymcanwnc.org

Brenda Gray

Child Watch & Family Life Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: b.gray@ymcanwnc.org

Chris Chunn

Executive Director – Swim, Sports & Play
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: c.chunn@ymcanwnc.org

Gabby Ellis

Black Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: g.ellis@ymcanwnc.org

Sean Condon

Associate Property Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6521
Email: s.condon@ymcanwnc.org

Megan Rodman

Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: m.rodman@ymcanwnc.org

Tyson Carrier

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 721-2100 x 6271
Email: t.carrier@ymcanwnc.org

 

 

Volunteers

Denise Allen, Chair Oba Franco James Perkins
Damian Birkel Ben Harris John Savant
Kevin Carroll Reginald McCaskill Leigh Smith
Ruth Dowell Sam Ogburn Zeliha Wicker