Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Richard Daniels

Vice President of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6503
Email: r.daniels@ymcanwnc.org

Kasey Elliott

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6508
Email: k.elliott@ymcanwnc.org

Megan Rodman

Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6505
Email: m.rodman@ymcanwnc.org

Chelsea Byers

Youth Development Program Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6507
Email: c.byers@ymcanwnc.org

Brenda Gray

Child Watch & Family Life Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: b.gray@ymcanwnc.org 

Vivian Perez Chandler

Latino Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: v.perez@ymcanwnc.org

Gabby Ellis

Black Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: megan.mills@ymcanwnc.org

Corey Beers

Engagement Director – Wellness/CrossFit
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: c.beers@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides

Associate Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org 

Julie Haymore

Group Exercise Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.haymore@ymcanwnc.org

James Hewlett

Boot Camps Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.hewlett@ymcanwnc.org

Norman Rowdy

Membership Specialist-Facility Rentals
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: n.rowdy@ymcanwnc.org

Sean Condon

Associate Property Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6521
Email: s.condon@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers


Denise Allen, Chair
Damian Birkel
Kevin Carroll
Ruth Dowell

Oba Franco
Ben Harris
Reginald McCaskill
Sam Ogburn
James Perkins

John Savant
Leigh Smith
Brad Underdal
Zeliha Wicker