Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Richard Daniels

Vice President of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6503
Email: r.daniels@ymcanwnc.org

Kasey Elliott

Senior Engagement Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6508
Email: k.elliott@ymcanwnc.org

Kimberly Cruz

Associate Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6505
Email: k.cruz@ymcanwnc.org

Lupe Herrera

Child Care Services Program Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6507
Email: l.herrera@ymcanwnc.org

Brenda Gray

Child Watch & Family Life Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: b.gray@ymcanwnc.org 

Vivian Perez Chandler

Latino Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: v.perez@ymcanwnc.org

Megan Mills

Black Achievers Director
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: megan.mills@ymcanwnc.org

Corey Beers

Engagement Director – Wellness/CrossFit
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: c.beers@ymcanwnc.org

Angelica Leonides

Associate Engagement Director of Operations
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: a.leonides@ymcanwnc.org 

Julie Haymore

Group Exercise Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.haymore@ymcanwnc.org

James Hewlett

Boot Camps Coordinator
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: j.hewlett@ymcanwnc.org

Norman Rowdy

Membership Specialist-Facility Rentals
Phone: (336) 661-1093
Email: n.rowdy@ymcanwnc.org

Jeff Freeman

Property Manager
Phone: (336) 661-1093 x 6521
Email: j.freeman@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers


Brian McMillan, Chair
James Perkins, Vice Chair
Denise Allen
Carolyn Archie
Matt Beroth
Damian Birkel
Jenny Brannon
Kevin Carroll

Ruth Dowell
Lisa Faulk
Oba Franco
Sonja Kennedy
Jimmy Lippard
Yamile McBride
Reginald McCaskill
Will Moody

Ben Muller
Sam Ogburn
Cedric Russell
Leigh Smith
Steve Snow
Brad Underdal
Tonia Walker