Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Luke Harris

Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6453
Email: l.harris@ymcanwnc.org

Robbie Tomasic

Engagement Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: r.tomasic@ymcanwnc.org

Teresa Muncus

Engagement Director of Wellness and Group Exercise
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6455
Email: t.muncus@ymcanwnc.org 

Nancy Deaton

Associate Program Director – Youth Development
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: n.deaton@ymcanwnc.org

Jonathan Cook

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6457
Email: j.cook@ymcanwnc.org

Cammie Stone

Child Watch & Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6459
Email: c.stone@ymcanwnc.org

Shana Kramer

Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: s.kramer@ymcanwnc.org

Charlie Tucker

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6456
Email: c.tucker@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

Mike Jenkins, Chair
Tobie Arnold
James Blakley
Chad Brown
Neal Cheek
William Cockerham
Adam Elledge
Moe Heikal
Dawn Highsmith
Barbara Laymon
Don Routh
Rob Taylor
Brian Williams