Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Luke Harris

Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6453
Email: l.harris@ymcanwnc.org

Maggie Mills

Engagement Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6458
Email: m.mills@ymcanwnc.org 

Teresa Muncus

Engagement Director of Wellness and Group Exercise
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6455
Email: t.muncus@ymcanwnc.org

Jonathan Cook

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6457
Email: j.cook@ymcanwnc.org

Cammie Stone

Child Watch & Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6459
Email: c.stone@ymcanwnc.org

Shana Kramer

Engagement Director – Aquatics
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: s.kramer@ymcanwnc.org

Will Strong

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6456
Email: w.strong@ymcanwnc.org

Chelsea Byers

Associate Program Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6460
Email: c.byers@ymcanwnc.org 

Volunteers

Mike Jenkins, Chair
Tobie Arnold
James Blakley
Chad Brown
Neal Cheek
William Cockerham
Adam Elledge
Moe Heikal
Dawn Highsmith
Barbara Laymon
Don Routh
Rob Taylor
Brian Williams