Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Luke Harris

Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6453
Email: l.harris@ymcanwnc.org

Shana Kramer

Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: s.kramer@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6559
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Adam Cardwell

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5838 ext. 6566
Email: a.cardwell@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Jay Davis

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6457
Email: jay.davis@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5834 ext. 6570
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Cammie Stone

Child Watch & Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6459
Email: c.stone@ymcanwnc.org

Charlie Tucker

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6456
Email: c.tucker@ymcanwnc.org

Nancy Deaton

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: n.deaton@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

Mike Jenkins, Chair William Cockerham Barbara Laymon
Tobie Arnold Adam Elledge Don Routh
James Blakley Moe Heikal Rob Taylor
Chad Brown Dawn Highsmith Brian Williams
Neal Cheek Celina Lamb