Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Luke Harris

Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6453
Email: l.harris@ymcanwnc.org

Zack Manley

Aquatics and Sports Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: z.manley@ymcanwnc.org

Farrah Brinegar

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: f.brinegar@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5834 ext. 6570
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Terry Spillman

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6456
Email: t.spillman@ymcanwnc.org

Volunteers

William Cockerham, Co-Chair Chad Brown Dawn Highsmith
Mike Jenkins, Co-Chair Neal Cheek Celina Lamb
Tobie Arnold, AIF Co-Chair Adam Elledge Barbara Laymon, AIF Co-Chair
James Blakley Moe Heikal Jennifer Reader