Staff & Volunteers

Staff

Luke Harris

Operations Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6453
Email: l.harris@ymcanwnc.org

Amy McCarter

Aquatics Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: a.mccarter@ymcanwnc.org

Matt Taylor

Sports Director
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x6559
Email: m.taylor@ymcanwnc.org

Sarah Valliere

Senior Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 712-2000
Email: s.valliere@ymcanwnc.org

Christina Blue

Senior Director of Member Experience
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: c.blue@ymcanwnc.org

Jay Davis

Sports Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6457
Email: jay.davis@ymcanwnc.org

Debbie Combs

Regional Director – Wellness Experience
Phone: (336) 245-5834 ext. 6570
Email: d.combs@ymcanwnc.org

Cammie Stone

Child Watch & Family Coordinator
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6459
Email: c.stone@ymcanwnc.org

Charlie Tucker

Facility Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622 ext. 6456
Email: c.tucker@ymcanwnc.org

Nancy Deaton

Youth Development Experience Associate Director
Phone: (336) 751-9622
Email: n.deaton@ymcanwnc.org

Beth Stuart

District Administrative Assistant
Phone: (336) 712-2000 x 6552
Email: b.stuart@ymcanwnc.org

 

Volunteers

William Cockerham, Co-Chair Chad Brown Dawn Highsmith
Mike Jenkins, Co-Chair Neal Cheek Celina Lamb
Tobie Arnold, AIF Co-Chair Adam Elledge Barbara Laymon, AIF Co-Chair
James Blakley Moe Heikal